Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022 in Profoto

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting on May 7, 2021, Profoto announces the composition of the nomination committee, consisting of representatives of the largest shareholders by number of votes. Conny Dufgran, Nedergransta, who is the second largest shareholder have declined to participate and will be represented by Anders Hedebark.

The Nomination Committee has had its first meeting and as the Chairman of the Nomination Committee has been appointed Johan Lannebo, Lannebo Fonder. Other representatives are:

Anders Hedebark, Burken Invest
Carl-Mikael Lindholm, Herenco
And the Chairman of the Board Hans Eckerström.

Anders Hedebark is both a Board member and the CEO of the company. The Nomination Committee believes that he should despite that have a seat in the Nomination Committee since he is such a large owner. The Annual General Meeting of Profoto will be held in Sundbyberg on Thursday, May 5, 2022. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals regarding the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board, board fees, chairman of the general meeting or nomination committee for next year's Annual General Meeting may, no later than two months before the Annual General Meeting 2022, contact Profoto's Chairman of the Board by e-mail: [email protected] or by mail to:

Profoto AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Box 1264, Landsvägen 57
SE-17225 Sundbyberg, Sweden

For more information, please contact:
Gunilla Öhman, Head of Investor Relations, phone: +46 70 763 81 25
E-mail: [email protected]