Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023 in Profoto

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting on May 5, 2022, Profoto announces the composition of the nomination committee, consisting of representatives of the largest shareholders by number of votes. Conny Dufgran, Nedergransta, who is the second largest shareholder, has declined to participate and will be represented by Anders Hedebark.

The Nomination Committee has been appointed and consists of the following representatives:

Johan Lannebo, Lannebo Fonder
Anders Hedebark, Burken Invest
Carl-Michael Lindholm, Herenco
And the Chairman of the Board Hans Eckerström.

Anders Hedebark is both a Board member and the CEO of the company. The other members of the Nomination Committee believes that he should despite this have a seat on the Nomination Committee as he is such a large owner. The Annual General Meeting of Profoto will be held in Sundbyberg on Friday, May 5, 2023. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals regarding the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board, board fees, chairman of the general meeting or nomination committee for next year's Annual General Meeting may, no later than two months before the Annual General Meeting 2023, contact Profoto's Nomination committee by e-mail: [email protected] or by mail to:

Profoto AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Box 1264, Landsvägen 57
SE-17225 Sundbyberg, Sweden